Dr.A.S.Kalra Astrologer

Dasha Sequence in Astrology / Dasha Order


Sequence of Dasha in Astrology / Dasha Order in Astrology

Dasha sequence or order in Astrology or Jyotish: -

......Surya, Chandra, Mangal, Rahu, Guru, Shani, Budh, Ketu, Shukra, Surya, Chandra......

Not necessarily it will be the mahadasha of Surya at the time of birth but in actual Mahadasha of any planet can come at the time of birth, depending upon the Nakshatra in which the Chandra was transitting at the time of birth of the person concerned. Mahadasha of lord planet of that nakshatra will come first in life.

Dasha Sequence in Astrology or Jyotish