Dr.A.S.Kalra Astrologer

Kumbh Rashi in Jyotish

sample birthchart

Aquarius in Indian Astrology

Aquarius or Kumbh: -

Aquarius is the eleventh astrological sign in the zodiac, representing individuals born between January 20 and February 18. It is an air sign and is ruled by the planet Uranus. Aquarius is symbolized by the Water Bearer, which represents its humanitarian and progressive nature. People born under the sign of Aquarius are known for their independent thinking, intellectual curiosity, and unconventional approach to life. They have a strong sense of individuality and often march to the beat of their own drum. Aquarians are often seen as unique and eccentric individuals who embrace their individuality and value their freedom. Aquarians are known for their forward-thinking and innovative ideas. They have a natural curiosity and are often drawn to intellectual pursuits. They enjoy exploring new concepts and pushing the boundaries of traditional thinking. Aquarians are visionaries who can see the bigger picture and are motivated to bring about positive change in the world. One of the defining characteristics of Aquarius is their strong sense of social justice and humanitarianism. They have a deep concern for the well-being of others and are often involved in causes that aim to create a better society. Aquarians have a natural inclination towards equality and fairness and are driven to fight for the rights of marginalized individuals or groups. Individuality is highly valued by Aquarians, and they often resist conforming to societal norms or expectations. They embrace their uniqueness and encourage others to do the same. Aquarians are known for their open-mindedness and willingness to consider different perspectives. They enjoy engaging in intellectual debates and exploring unconventional ideas. Aquarians have a strong sense of friendship and enjoy socializing with a diverse group of individuals. They value their relationships and tend to be loyal and supportive friends. Aquarians are often seen as friendly and approachable, making them popular among their peers. They have a knack for creating a sense of community and belonging wherever they go. In relationships, Aquarians seek partners who respect their need for independence and intellectual stimulation. They value mental connections and enjoy engaging in deep conversations. Aquarians may appear emotionally detached at times, as they prefer to analyze their feelings rather than being overwhelmed by them. They appreciate partners who give them space to express their individuality and pursue their interests. Aquarians are often drawn to careers that allow them to express their creativity and make a positive impact on society. They thrive in environments that encourage innovation and unconventional thinking. Aquarians excel in fields such as science, technology, social activism, and creative arts. They are natural problem solvers and can come up with unique solutions to complex issues. On the downside, Aquarians can sometimes come across as detached or aloof, as their focus on ideas and concepts can overshadow personal connections. They may struggle with emotional intimacy and expressing their own emotions. Aquarians may also become stubborn or rebellious when they feel their individuality is being compromised. Aquarians have a distinctive sense of style, often opting for unique and eclectic fashion choices. They are not afraid to experiment with bold colors, patterns, and accessories. Aquarians tend to value comfort and practicality in their clothing and may incorporate futuristic or unconventional elements into their wardrobe. Overall, Aquarius is a sign associated with innovation, independence, and humanitarianism. Those born under this sign have a strong desire to make a positive impact on the world and are driven by their progressive ideals. Aquarians bring a fresh and forward-thinking perspective to any situation, inspiring others with their originality and passion for change.

12 Zodiac Signs or Rashis
No.Zodiac Sign or Rashi
1Aries or Maish
2Taurus or Vrish
3Gemini or Mithun
4Cancer or Kark
5Leo or Singh
6Virgo or Kanya
7Libra or Tula
8Scorpio or Vrishchik
9Sagittarius or Dhanu
10Capricorn or Makar
11Aquarius or Kumbh
12Pisces or Meen