Dr.A.S.Kalra Astrologer

Maish Rashi in Jyotish

sample birthchart

Aries in Indian Astrology

Aries or Maish: -

Aries is the first astrological sign in the zodiac. It is associated with the element of Fire and is ruled by the planet Mars. Aries is considered a cardinal sign, which signifies leadership, initiative, and a dynamic personality. People born under the sign of Aries are often described as energetic, courageous, and assertive. They have a strong drive for success and are not afraid to take risks or pursue their goals with determination. Aries individuals are known for their enthusiastic and confident nature, always ready to take on new challenges. As a Fire sign, Aries is passionate and has a strong sense of individuality. They are often natural-born leaders, possessing the ability to inspire and motivate others. Aries individuals are known for their competitive spirit and enjoy being at the forefront of any activity or project they undertake. In relationships, Aries can be passionate and romantic partners. They value independence and require a certain level of freedom in their personal lives. Aries individuals are known for their honesty and directness, which can sometimes come across as impulsive or impatient. On the negative side, Aries individuals can be prone to impulsiveness and a quick temper. They may sometimes act before thinking things through, leading to conflicts or hasty decisions. Aries can also be impatient and may become frustrated when things don't go according to their plans. Overall, Aries is a sign associated with energy, ambition, and a pioneering spirit. Those born under this sign are often driven to achieve their goals and leave a lasting impact in whatever they pursue.

12 Zodiac Signs or Rashis
No.Zodiac Sign or Rashi
1Aries or Maish
2Taurus or Vrish
3Gemini or Mithun
4Cancer or Kark
5Leo or Singh
6Virgo or Kanya
7Libra or Tula
8Scorpio or Vrishchik
9Sagittarius or Dhanu
10Capricorn or Makar
11Aquarius or Kumbh
12Pisces or Meen