Dr.A.S.Kalra Astrologer

Tula Rashi in Jyotish

sample birthchart

Libra in Indian Astrology

Libra or Tula: -

Libra is the seventh astrological sign in the zodiac, representing individuals born between September 23 and October 22. It is an air sign and is ruled by the planet Venus. Libra is symbolized by the Scales, representing its emphasis on balance, harmony, and fairness. People born under the sign of Libra are known for their diplomatic nature and their desire for harmony in their relationships and surroundings. They value peace, cooperation, and equality, and strive to maintain a sense of balance in all aspects of life. Libras are natural peacemakers and mediators. They have an innate ability to see different perspectives and find common ground in conflicts. Libras seek fairness and justice, and they often act as advocates for social harmony and equality. Libras have a strong sense of aesthetics and appreciate beauty in all its forms. They have a refined taste and enjoy surrounding themselves with art, music, and elegance. Libras have an eye for symmetry and strive to create balanced and aesthetically pleasing environments. In relationships, Libras are romantic and charming. They value companionship and seek harmonious partnerships. Libras are social beings who enjoy being in the company of others. They are excellent listeners and strive to create a peaceful and balanced atmosphere in their relationships. Libras have a natural sense of diplomacy and are skilled at finding compromises and avoiding conflicts. They have a knack for maintaining harmony in group settings and often take on the role of peacemakers among friends or colleagues. On the downside, Libras can sometimes struggle with decision-making. Their desire for balance and fairness can lead to indecisiveness, as they carefully weigh all options before making a choice. Libras may also avoid confrontations and have difficulty asserting their own needs and desires. Libras have a strong sense of justice and are passionate about fighting for equality and social causes. They are advocates for fairness and often use their skills of diplomacy to promote positive change in their communities. In terms of personal style, Libras often have a refined and fashionable sense of dressing. They pay attention to their appearance and enjoy expressing themselves through their clothing and accessories. Overall, Libra is a sign associated with balance, harmony, and fairness. Those born under this sign are known for their diplomatic nature, aesthetic sensibilities, and desire for harmonious relationships. Libras bring a sense of equilibrium and justice to their interactions and work to create a peaceful and beautiful world around them.
12 Zodiac Signs or Rashis
No.Zodiac Sign or Rashi
1Aries or Maish
2Taurus or Vrish
3Gemini or Mithun
4Cancer or Kark
5Leo or Singh
6Virgo or Kanya
7Libra or Tula
8Scorpio or Vrishchik
9Sagittarius or Dhanu
10Capricorn or Makar
11Aquarius or Kumbh
12Pisces or Meen