Dr.A.S.Kalra Astrologer

Vrish Rashi in Jyotish

sample birthchart

Taurus in Indian Astrology

Taurus: -

Taurus is the second astrological sign in the zodiac. It is associated with the element of Earth and is ruled by the planet Venus. Taurus is considered a fixed sign, which signifies stability, determination, and a practical approach to life. People born under the sign of Taurus are often described as reliable, patient, and grounded individuals. They have a strong sense of stability and prefer to take a methodical and steady approach to tasks and decision-making. Taurus individuals are known for their practicality and ability to navigate through life with a sense of practicality and common sense. As an Earth sign, Taurus is connected to the material world and is often associated with sensuality and enjoying the pleasures of life. Taurus individuals have a strong appreciation for beauty, comfort, and the finer things in life. They are often connoisseurs of art, food, music, or other sensory experiences. Taurus individuals are known for their loyalty and dependability in relationships. They value trust and seek stability in their partnerships. Taurus individuals are often committed and dedicated partners, willing to put in the effort to build strong and long-lasting connections. On the negative side, Taurus individuals can be stubborn and resistant to change. They may have a tendency to hold onto routines or traditions, even when they are no longer serving them. Taurus can also be possessive or materialistic at times, valuing possessions and security. Overall, Taurus is a sign associated with practicality, stability, and a strong connection to the physical world. Those born under this sign are often reliable, hardworking, and value the comfort and security that life has to offer.

12 Zodiac Signs or Rashis
No.Zodiac Sign or Rashi
1Aries or Maish
2Taurus or Vrish
3Gemini or Mithun
4Cancer or Kark
5Leo or Singh
6Virgo or Kanya
7Libra or Tula
8Scorpio or Vrishchik
9Sagittarius or Dhanu
10Capricorn or Makar
11Aquarius or Kumbh
12Pisces or Meen